Some people believe that if an individual behaves in an anti-social manner, such as committing a crime, then society is to blame. What are the causes of anti-social behaviour? Who do you think is responsible?

Anti-social behaviour is a wide range of unacceptable attitudes that some individuals do against other people, ranging from annoying to committing a crime. Some people believe that society is responsible for this. This essay will discuss the two main causes behind antisocialism and who is responsible. There are two main reasons among many other reasons behind the eruption of antisocial behaviours. A broken family is the first important cause. Children, who experienced unstable social life, tend to have antisocial activities against other people, and by growing up with this, they start harassing others and may end up committing a crime. The second important reason is some antisocial political groups, spread hate speech and urge young individuals to do unlawful activities under the pretext of patriotism, Many antisocial behaviours have been seen in many countries in the last few years under this umbrella. Regarding who is responsible for these antisocial behaviours. I believe that it is a shared responsibility for all; families, local authorities, schools, and governments. Parents should take care of their children, and teach them how important peaceful coexistence is and how serious intolerance is. Furthermore, local authorities and schools should incorporate their residents and students into more social activities, which motivate people to coexist peacefully. Moreover, governments should impose deterrence punishments against antisocial activities and support all social events. In conclusion, broken families and antisocial political groups are the main two important causes of antisocial behaviour and the responsibility for these behaviours rests on local authorities, families, governments, and schools.