The advantage of the spread of English as a global language will continue to outweigh its disadvantage. Do you agree or disagree?

These days, English spreads as a global language. In lots of countries, many people can comminute together with the British language. In my view, it will be raised till its disadvantage more outweigh its advantage. To be honest, most of the students in international or famous universities speak and write English. Most books which are taught in universities are English such as medicine, mathematics and science. If you go to your local library, you can see many English books on several subjects. The English language can spread all over the world because the majority of people and scientists accept it as a universal language. I think it continues to expand until it will have some disadvantages. In one survey that was done in 1999, about 90% of students and scientists liked instruction in English. To conclude, the English language is continuing to spread throughout the wild world until there will be lots of advantages.