Some people think that the government should establish free libraries in each town. Others believe it is a waste of money since people can access the internet at home to obtain information. Discuss both and give your opinion?

I would prefer to study time in a libarary indtead of the private place, in addition of, spending time on the library have many beneficial for me sucha as more dicipline on my reading,high attention on my task with my classmates because I must ignore unwanted notification from social medias and control my behaviour for distracting other people that have come to this place for studying,while the private space make you lethargic and unmotivated. Considering places for constructing a library have a great impression on students becuse they will gather on there and meet their teachers,so the ability for sharing information in different topics has been increasing,alongside, studying in a inspirational place as a library has growing in habit of studying. To summarize, government must invest on building that are assigned to study because, these place have increased habit of study with more concentrate and providing a place to sharing information.