Children's education is expensive. In many countries, governments pay education fees for children. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Providing finantial aid from government toward the academic life of citizens is the conversial conversion topic, because this investement of national wealth may be limit other sectors and creating the imbalance across the country,so, I am going to explore in each side to clarify this statement. In the beginning,pay more attention to providing a proper condition to educate each child whitought wonders will a sourve of flourished a nation. Some parents do not believe that sending their kids to a school is essential for their future life because they have not enough expenditure for a routine living,so,they may be deciding that spending their wealth in this way is not their priorities, but, with helping the government each kid will have own tuition for schooling,at a result, unequality among rich and poor families will be stopped and they will be more satisfied from their life,in the end,we can eradicate the illitracy with the future problems, similarly the discrimination is the source of insecurity will be vanished. Second,budget allocation for continuing academic education for freshers is the responsibility of policymakers, because they have the authority to controling control all natural resources of the country and they must invest on the proper way for establishing infrastructures of the community and it is well known children are the most important part of that, however, focusing on the expenditure in this regard may be limit the budget to assigning in other sectors,so,it needs to designing Change the form of the verb design show examples the general plan for managing the national finances in supporting from the neccessary demands to secure the schooling. Finally,Families and governement must cooperate together to handle this issue. To summerize, spending a wealth of the land on the academic life of freshers have many beneficial impacts such as having a great numbers of people who are professional and illitrate illustrate that means they will be able to solve the possible problems in the future for all human, in addition,the lack of scientific literacy will hurt in speed of progress and limit the civilization, however,government and families must correct response to needs of children that gaining a knowledge is the primary right.