In many countries people tend to move overseas or move to a different part of their country after their retirement. Discuss why it is so and the outcomes of this situation. Provide specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Nowaday, the easy way to get a lot of benefit and profit to ensure ourself is the best is to live far or an environment suit us the best.Today, i will discuss with you about the two side about the situation more detail and accurance assurance. Firstly, people who wants to live without noise with huge impact to their ear move out to the overseas will be the best solution. Therefore, they can enjoy their live to the fullest with the small amount of time they have. Moreover, people move oversea can test their skill and knowledge from their own countries side to a new and strange place. Secondly, Moving out after their departure it is beneficial for people who have a side of themself bashful and scared of the society can meet up with new people. Thirdly,it is a wonderful idea for people who have a less amount of salary in their previous job can have a new job right now. For example, Donald Trump is a famous president and one of the most well-known people in the United State and he was able to secure the love of most people in his hometown by his experience of living and learning about another country Although, living aboard is a good idea but there are some unbeneficial for some people more likely the people who don't have the courage to keep up the trend in the future. People who have a high risk of contrasting amnesia and cardiovascular disease lend them to have a less normal life than normal people In summary, this suit most of us people in our own social status and this problem is a solution for people who intend to change their style of life.