Nowadays, it seems that people tend to waste a great amount of food. Why do you think this is happening? And how can we solve this problem?

In order mordern day, people uses a huge amount of vegetables, meat and fish in to their curiosity to invent new things.Today, i would like to have a chat with all of you about the two sides that happen to the world lately. In general, people who have a lot of money tend to make a even more profit to be renown themselves to society by making an unknown gadget and invention using many type of material and including the uses of food. People whose job related the food like the cook so you want to popular your restaurant by serving new food and by having these kind of food you will have to test like hundred thousand of time to have a new recipe for the food.For people who like to popular their channel to a whole new level they can have a competition show to increase to amount of wiewer for their own channel.For people like the best cook Gardon Ramsay wasting the supply of food for the future of new spectacular food is a beneficial for him and his job. Differently, wasting a large of food for the invent a new thing is a good thing but nothing can keep making profit without a drawback. Losing food mean we are making ourselves harder in finding a place where a supply of food is permanent. We are going to make a natural disaster like tsunami, earthquake or even volcano and the extinction of many well-known species if we are keep going like this. In conclusion, people should organize more and control the amount of using for the food so we can keep going without any mistake in our path of success future.