Nowadays,Consumers are less influenced on advertising than past What are the causes Is it good or bad...

In the modern era, the most people have not encouraged to buy products even they publish advertisement with compared to past decade. In this essay I will discuss about what are the reasons behind this and wheather it has benefit or disadvantage. To begin with, most of manufacturing company have created their commercials and tend to publish through news paper, TV, radio. They have spent money on create Change the form of the verb creating show examples those commercials and published through well-known source. However, there are many platform has opened recently with the technology development such as online platform Facebook, Instagram, online shopping app.. etc As a result, people who are interested in certain products, they can have chance to promote these items as their agent. So manufacturers did not need to spend money on the commercials. For instance, if they hired a celebrity who has certain followers in social media, they would able to promote their products without additional cost. In the other hand, Most individuals tend to select their items,if it is branded item. So when there is newly company, they could not gain recognition easily. As a results they use online purchasing applications to promote these item without doing advertisement. As a result some manufacturers face difficulty to sell their items. Also some people tend to put bad reviews to mislead customers. In conclusion, most of the manufacturer company have not involved with advitising with compared to over the decades. It happened due to high-tech, people have more convenient way to buy their products even there are some negative aspects consider.