Some people believe that a good training course can prepare anyone to become a good teacher. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people claim that anyone can become a good teacher by learning through a good training course. Although a nice training class can, without doubt, make a great educator, the best course cannot turn them slightly better from what they currently are, such as people who have disabilities or people who are not compatible with certain things. As a result, I strongly disagree that anyone can be a good teacher with a good training program. First of all, people who have any disability will obviously perform some tasks worse than the others or even not able to perform them. For example, people who are blind are not able to drive even if they learn from the best. In addition, people who have a hearing-related disability or the deaf will definitely not be able to become great musicians even watching from professionals. Hence, the disabled are not able to become good personnel. Moreover, folk who are not compatible with something can also not be able to become good teachers. the folk who have any kind of phobia cannot deal with what they are afraid of. For instance, Folk who have spider phobia will faint if there is any spider nearby so they not only cannot become spider incubator specialists but also cannot even learn to become one. Therefore, people who are incompatible are not able to become good teachers in some specific areas. In conclusion, A good training program cannot prepare anyone to become a good teacher since both disability and compatibility hold them back.