Nowadays people work too hard. What is the reason for this? What should employers do to prevent employees from overworking?

These days many people, who have to work in different types of facilities and organizations tend to work strictly than beforehand. This is being caused by a potential lack of season and vacant performance placements have been reducing virtually in all countries for several decades. However, employers should mitigate their task time and enhance base salary to resolve the problems associated with them. On the one hand, there are some causes of working hard to earn money a lot more than before. the main argument is preventing employees from overworking. That's, in many companies and other public services, not only do people want to keep lucrative jobs, and their position should be raised by the chairman, but they can also tend to retire with a high salary. As a result, this is predicted that this trend will bring joblessness to young staff. For example, according to a recent export finding, the majority of joblessness has been happening for decades in Uzbekistan. Therefore, it can be said the mentioned reason, is retirements have to be released position to new young employees. On the other hand, it has been proved by some surveys, employers can take several steps to prevent university from overworking. Firstly, they can establish clear boundaries and expectations around work hours and encourage employees to take breaks and time off. This can help create a healthier work -life balance for personnel. Finally, managers should lead by example and demonstrate healthy work habits themselves, showing that it is possible to be successful without working excessively. To conclude, higher standards of preventing overwork may be one reason to make a healthier work -life. Nevertheless, with the proper approach and cutting back on work generation, we can solve the issue caused by this