Around the world, many adults are working from home, and more children are beginning to study from home because technology has become cheaper and more accessible.

Globally more men and women are opting for work from home whilts many students going for distance learning due to technology has become affordable and easily accessible. This essay will explore the advantages and disadvantages of the development. Firstly, i will discuss positive impact that many adults working from home and secondly I will discuss the negative impacts of more children studying from their houses. Work from home are advantegeous for adults as they have time for their family and also can enjoy homely food. As people stay home, they will be less stressed and worried about their parents. For instance, adults can take care of their family and spend quality time. Furthermore people can also save more money by staying at home. As it limits the expenditure on households, where they save a lot on unnecessary spending. For example, instead of having two household spending, it will reduce by living in 1 home. Technological developments have ruiend the childhood of a boy or girl as more children are opting for home schooling. This affects children's social and phycial growth in future. For example, children become more homesick and weak. Moreover, children face a lot of conceqences interacting in large crowed places. For instance, if child wants to pursue masters degree which the course emphasis on social bonding its difficult for children to cope up with studies. To conclude, vast advancement in techonolgy has led to serious problems in children, whereas adults find it positive. Hence developments are disadvantageous for children which affects childhood of children.