Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a sucessful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is a common belief that learners should pay a cost for their education due to many reasons. However, I firmly believe that there shouldn’t be any barrier for students to achieve knowledge. Regarding the curriculum's fee, in my pointview, it is considerably necessary to be free for all individuals in a country. Although this action can cause some disadvantage in the government's budget, broadening cilvilians’s horizons is extremely important to enhance people’s education level and develop modern society. For instance, there is no payment for the learning in Finland and this country also has a low rate in society’s problems. Without higher awareness in citizens, cities may be full of crimes because many do harm to others for their own benefit. On top of that, it is unfair for children who were born in lower-class families do not have opportunities to obtain schooling. With the high-paid for tuition, these kids not only be restricted access to education system but also be forced to earn money at an unsuitable age because of families's financial problems in that free time. Hence, they have to mature at an extremely young age, this leads to a life without any happiness. To sum up, no limit in education is a wonderful key for society improvement as well as fairly treating all civilians in a country. For all of these reasons, I strongly agree that education should not be in charge for all levels.