In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one in very important for people.why might this case be?do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

From some people's point of view, owning and buying a house plays a pivotal role in life. Although, renting accommodation would be a wiser choice. The mentioned case is more common in specific countries is caused by numerous factors. As is commonly known, many people are suffering from poverty,recession and down-turn in their country. Consequently, an insecure attitude toward people's lives would be shaped as a result of capitalism.On top of that, a spectacular sense of being secured will be resulted from purchasing a house. In other words, you will be satisfied even in a warzone country if you have the ownership of a house. It is also believed that you can do various activities with rent rent fee instead of paying that every month. Furthermore, investment in accommodation and ground is highly profitable and can be also ten thousand times priced in next hundred years.To be more clarified, no more ground can be added to the earth;So, the occupied fields will be much more valuable. As far as I am concerned, the mentioned state provides both plus sides and downsides.In terms of advantages,the future of our grandchildren will be guaranteed if their grandparents had bought and provided their place to live.On the downside, we should not be worried about the future of ourselves or our children.The government have to take responsibility for a bright future for its citizens. To sum up, people become warm-hearted when they buy a house instead of renting one in less developed countries. Despite the fact that, owning a house may result several benefits,there are more vital elements in life to seek for.