Some children spend hours everyday on their smartphones. Why is this the case? Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

With the globalization taking place everything is done on smartphone. Smartphone has become the integral part of the people.With the increase of children getting addicted towards smartphone people tend to get mixed feeling about the smartphone.Some critics say smart phone makes children lathergic as they tend to spend their leisure time on useless things and slowly they lose interest on their daily works, on the other hand one should know that smartphone helps children to explore, children can clear the doubts online and they can also know about the different culture. The opponents are of the view that children's are enslaved by the smartphone.They intend to claim that children are more engaged in unnecessary things like online gaming and social media instead of focusing on their studies; However, with the help of smartphone children can keep up to date with the technology as through this small technology children can learn about other technology. children can also keep themselves up to date with the news and current situation. In conclusion, if one wants their children to become a better person tomorrow they should acquire the better knowledge from the smartphone. hence, smartphones boon over weighs the it's ban.