Some people think sport competition creates many trouble while others disagree. Discuss your views and give your opinion

In this day and age, sport tournament has become a source of major controversy among the general public. In my way of thinking, i would believe that physical activities do not have any drawbacks and in contrast, it bring numeous advantages to people On the one hand, there are several reasons why many individuals support the view that sport competition significantly impacts on our life. First of all, it stimulates violence. In every sport game, the level of competition and enthusiasm would be high. That's why players often have dangerous plays, which is the root factor leads to violence. Once fight is appeared, the risk of many injuries such as trauma or head problems. Secondly, active event requires a huge amount of money to make everything smooth from medical insurance to security, and so on On the flip side, i concur that there are many benefits of sport competition. Firstly, in each tournament, teamwork is the key element to succeed. Therefore, through every events, people in the team can become more close and have a mutual understanding. Furthermore, sport competition particularly benefits the organized place. As many tourists and football supporters come, tourism, such as restaurant, hotel,... would receive a high profit, which contributes to the total income of a country. For instance, in Sea Game 31, Vietnam, the host country, get 31 billions while every preparation for this event only costs 2 billions In conclusion, i would believe that inspite of some drawbacks, game competition plays an important role in every nation