Some people think that the best way to learn about business is to study a course at college or university. Others believe that there are other better ways to learn about business. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, we can learn more about the knowledge of information that we are interested in, so some individuals agree that we should learn about commerce at business school although some of them suggest that there are a lot of ways to learn about it. In the following paragraphs, both of these viewpoints and my opinion will be discussed in detail. On the one hand, learning business in the classroom, many experts will teach you all of the fundamentals of the knowledge which can save you much more time compared with you have to learn it on your own. For instance, If you want to learn something that you have never known before, it will be easier for you if someone who is an expert in that thing teaches you. On the other hand, a better of learning business is learning from your mistake when you do commerce in a real situation in which you cannot control anything but can learn from your experience. These challenges that you face through industrial experience have more value to your career growth Personally, I think, teachers will share with you their experiences that will be beneficial to you in the future. Moreover, students can ask their professors various questions during their classes as well as try to tackle different real cases of huge corporations. For example, when they want to teach you how to do business on an electronic commerce platform. They will let you do it on your own on your mobile phone’s application and give recommendation about it. To conclude, although it is undeniable that you can gain experience from running a business, the basic idea of entrepreneurship is also important. I am of the opinion that you can take their lesson about running the business and adapting it in your future.