Some people think that the government should spend taxpayers’ funds on cultural activities such as music or art. Others think this is a waste of money. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

One of the important occupations in our world is experts who pay taxes. People thought that there is no need for this job. Due to the negative outcomes, they think. Also, society believes that it requires a large expense for this process. In this essay, I will argue both perspectives and provide my beliefs. Usually, governments rely on experts who can handle paying taxes properly so there can be a free space to provide different actions for the public. For instance, art and music had been an important part of our society's enjoyment. But, these activities won't be published unless it had the required funds. A variety of activities had led to positive outcomes for society. Although it needs a large amount of funding. But, It is beneficial for our current modern cities. In contrast, when it comes to the process of publishing these actions, people believe it's not useful and the government can use the given budget for something else. For instance, there will be a huge impactful loss on the financial budget, according to people's beliefs. It might make significant negative outcomes for our economic state. To sum up, despite the reaction from the public, the government might lose money by making experts pay expenses. In my view, It will reduce the risk of vital mistakes by receiving help. In addition, there will be more events as a result of managing taxes fundings that can help a part side of who's interested in art culture enjoy the activities.