29 . Describe a custom from your countries that you would like people from other countries to adapt. Explain your choice using special reasons and example.

In China, there are a variety of customs among nations for communities to celebrate for different reasons. One of the customs that I recommended for families from other nations to learn is Double Nine Festival on September 9 annually according to the Chinese lunar calendar. The essay will illustrate the two reasons for my recommendation. Firstly, Double Nine Festival has been in Chinese history for a long time. On the day, the Chinese will climb mountains to reach the apex to explore the beauty of nature with their friends or family members; meanwhile, it provides opportunities for them to enhance their friendship or relationship with their families. In the contemporary era, hectic behaviour and busy work schedules may disturb people's daily lives worldwide, especially in western countries. If the public adapts themselves to celebrate this festival, they will benefit from their personal lives by escaping their busy lifestyles and enjoying their time in nature. Therefore, it also helps them to stay healthy. In addition, besides climbing mountains, other life done by the Chinese in Double Nine Festival include flying homemade kites, admiring flowers, making steam cakes etc. The enterprise will enhance the sense of enjoying outdoor sports with a healthy diet. For example, by making a kite from the original material with their children, parents provide a chance for their children to practice their creation by using traditional methods for which children will have less screen time and be more active. If people from outside of China learned to practice the movement annually, they will have more vivid lifestyles.  In conclusion, the activities that the Chinese carry out during Double Nine Festival will enhance their lifestyles and harmony in China. People in western countries should adapt themselves to practice it annually so that  they will escape their hectic lifestyle and raise a happy family. Therefore, ordinary inhabitants should learn novel and healthy customs worldwide to keep their daily lives more colourful.