some people believe that professional such as doctors,engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training.others believe they should be free to work i nanother country if they wish. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Some people argue that Licensed professionals such as doctors and engineers are necessary to work in their own nation after their certification. However, others claim that they can work anywhere in the world. This essay will provide both sides and will provide my opinion in the end. On the one hand, Professional people such as physicians and engineers prefer to live and work in their own country after their certification. This is because they are familiar with their local people, and culture, and have no communication barriers. For example, the survey concludes that 60% of people in Arab countries wish to work in their province because of the culture. Besides, they could also balance their work -life in terms of profession and personal lives. Hence, people would also feel happiness. This would not only beneficial for their family but also for their nation. On the other hand, people who are familiar with their licensed profession can try to migrate to another country in order to enrich their quality of the life. This is due to because of globalization they tried to migrate to other countries. However, they struggled initially in terms of settling up to language barriers, loneliness, etc., For instance, the survey concludes that 50% of the professional professionals such as doctors and engineers who specialized in their profession would migrate to either Canada or Australia along with their families. Therefore, this could bring a paradigm shift in their lives not for their professional development but also for their families. In Conclusion, In my opinion, Although they face numerous difficulties when they migrated to another country, it could bring an impressive trajectory in their lives.