In an era of globalization, some people think that studying abroad is the best way to attain a well-paid job while others believe other options are better. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Entire world is moving forward and everything is getting globalization, and globalization of study is also become very common. Many people think, advantage of studying abroad will give them a bright feature and good job opportunity while other people believe that you can still have good career even if you study in you own country. On the one hand, people choosing studying abroad for better career and opportunities for different reasons. First, they can study advance course of their interest and it will give them better opportunity in global market. Second, it will give them a better pay scale because they can access global market easily. For instant, there are some advance courses which are not available in their country and it is heigh demand in other country, by studying abroad one can then can access to heigh demand course and get well-paid job. On the other hand, Many people believe that, studying abroad is the only option to access global market and pursue good career. They can study what are the in demand stream in their country and study that, it will also give them better job opportunity, moreover, it is also depend on the one's skill level. if they have right skill then, they can still access global mark and manage to get job. For example, Many student who study in there own country are able to get jobs in abroad and settle down there. In my opinion, Studying abroad or in own country is not much matter, But right skills are necessary to get better feature. However, Studying abroad will give you slightly more chance to get a good job because they already study in other country and have access to there local market. To conclude, studying advance courses in abroad give opportunity to access heigh demand job easily, while if someone have profound talent then it dose not matter they study local or abroad, they can still give job globally.