More and more companies are allowing employees to work at home. Do you think this is positive or negative?

During the time of,COVID-19 many employees have to work from their homes, however, it is also benefiting the companies as well. Companies are rapidly increasing work -from- home home opportunities for their employees and in my,opinion it's a positive change for both the company and the members. Working from home can get enormous benefits to the employees and they might work more efficiently. An employer can work in their own comfort and could save a lot of time, whereas working from home can also improve the bad eating habits of a staff member which will motivate them to adopt a healthy lifestyle. While working in the office lots of people miss their family and want to spend more time with them, however, working from home is the best solution for this issue, people can spend as much as they want with their family and also help kids in their studies as well. On the other hand, working at home is not only beneficial for a worker but also for the company, if an employee work more efficiently it will somehow benefit the company. By working from home, companies are also saving a large amount of rent which they have to pay monthly for the occupied office space. The reduction of the office staff also helps a company with less usage of electricity and stationary, which helps the company to boost their economy. In conclusion, a large number of companies are giving the opportunity to their employee to work from home and in my,opinion it is best for both and I will recommend to all the companies and fellow start-ups to do this for the betterment of both.