Popular events like football world cup and other international sporting occassions are essential in easing international tensions and releasing patriotic emotions in a safe way. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, there are many popular competitions such as the football world cup, and other international game occasions, which are possible in reducing international tensions and releasing patriotic emotions in a safe way. In my experience. I absolutely agree with this opinion. First, modern life is very tense, so humans need to reduce their life' pressure. Mature people must tackle a lot of issues from many life aspects such as occupation, family, and social community. Spending time on sports events, which they favour, helps them to relax, and recover positive energy. Especially, if family members enjoy these events together, their relationships will be closer. My father, who loves football, spends most of his leisure time on watching the football world cup in order to relax after working time. On the other hand, there is much negative news on journals, e-news, or social pages like Facebook, and Youtube; so people are influenced and have many patriotic emotions. Therefore, they need to enjoy more positive events to release their patriotic emotions. Sporting occasions are the most beneficial events because of their' purposes such as training in physical activities, building teammate, and art. People, who watched or enjoyed these events, will gain positive emotions that players share together. I love to watch Tien Minh's badminton march because he is not only fast, but also he has a fit body. In conclusion, because modern life is very pressure and has many negative effects, people need many ways to reduce their tensions and relase patriotic emotions. Enjoying a football march or any international game occasions is one of some good ways humans can do.