Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believethat they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Many people contend that university students should be allowed to study whatever they wish to. While, Many argue that they should study subjects that might help them to brighten their future, such as technology and science. However, I believe in the initial one. This essay discusses both sides with explanations and arguments. To begin with, initially, students should be allowed to study according to their wish. In other words, if they may be given chance to study whatever they are interested in, they can Excell in a particular field, therefore, bright career. Moreover, individual satisfaction is much more predominant. If they are given a free hand to choose a course on what they are interested in, they make future from that. Even though, it may not make much money they will be self-satisfied. In such a case, though, they may not successful, but they do not regret it as it's their own decision. On the other hand,Not all students are interested in science and technology, if they are forced to take the course, despite of their enthusiasm for science and technology, it might be a waste of one's valuable time as well as resources. For instance, some parents will force their children to take academics, if those children may obey their parents and does the same, they may seem mechanical in future, besides making more money,As a consequence cannot give their best. To recapitulate, I believe in self-choice. Self-satisfaction is greater than wages. So, one can reach higher positions, if given a free hand. Many scientists stepped into their professional leaving behind huge remuneration in fields they are not interested in.