children can be adversely affected by the influence of television. to what extend to you agree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer.

Influence of television on children may show severe effects when compared to others. However, i believe in the same. This essay discusses the examples and arguments of the agreement. To begin with, the sexual content makes bad impact on children. In other words, there are many cases when sexuality is showcased on television,be it in movies, advertisements and many. Children may come across that and tries to discuss about it with parents, in turn results in effecting parents children bonding, when response is inaccurate. Adding on, advertisements on food and toys, which are favorites of children, shows significant impact on them. Despite of being aware of the fact that they may not be accurate and health hazards, they indulge parents to spend on them, which results in disappointment, if they do not do so. Moreover, when turned on to academics, children prioritize television over studying. As a consequence, least interest among studies,Which leads to less score in academics. As a result, parent children issues. For instance, Many suicidal incidences, which showcased on social media, are because of restricting children from watching television, which deviates them from studying. Many children, who are addicted to television, behave as if one of the characters from the movies or cartoons they have watched, if they have negative shades, that may affect parents and in directly society. To recapitulate, I agree with the statement. Sexual content, advertisements on television affects children the most, therefore, resulting in least academic performance, if the influence is negative indirectly impacts society as well.