Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is undeniable that education is the key factor in modern society. While it is argued by some that home school is suitable for developing children's skills, others consider a curriculum school essential. This essay will firstly discuss both views before elaborating on why I believe studying in school to be the most effective way. Firstly, studying at home is flexible and convenient because parents and kids can manage their schedules. If they would like to study on vacation, they can. They learn when they wish and do not commute to college. That saves time. Furthermore, good relationships between them and their families will grow. When kids learn from home, they are close to their parents. Secondly, learning at school makes young people have discipline as they stay with their friends and teachers. They must respect the rules such as lining the queue to have lunch and not talking during class. Extracurricular activities provide them with learning how to live in real-life situations. Students will understand sharing and empathy. Moreover, they know how to communicate with other people. From my point of view, I think going to school is the best way for children since they know how to behave with other people. Spending time with friends makes them understand others’ situations.   In conclusion, home study is adaptable depending on their timetable arrangement however I believe that education from school is crucial for kids since it is the method to prepare them before they are in reality which is the big world.