Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Parents are best teachers?

the precednece of importance of foriegn langaunge among people. which was always hotly debatable topic has now become more controversial with many people claimimg that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. the substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over potential impact in recent years. in my opinion i firmly agree teenager more intrested to learn forign languange in comparison of others. this essay will elaborate further my views for the favoring of postive impact of this trend and thus will lead to logical conclusion. analyzing the statement explaining further the first and foremost reason behind this is that the youngester youngsters learn foreign languange for their bright future. For instance according to the global survey indicated that more the 60% of adults go in forign country for higher education. another striking benefits in this regard is that student communicate in well manner with forigner foreigners and know about their culture and living sense. categorically discussing it cannot be ignored the main reason behind this is that young people are more energetic and they know how we improve themselves. probing ahead the main underlying reasons stems from the fact is that youngesters are more crazy and energetic and very sensitive about their their bright future. they learn espicially english languange which more famous across the globe. yongester learn forign languange fooe food good earning and make good life style. apart from this aforemention above it can be clearly stated why many are favor of this trend. to recapitulate according to the argument mentioned above one can reach to conclusion that the benifts benefit of mostly young people like to learn while old people is not much intrested.