Some people think that young people are suitable for learning foreign languages. Some people think adults are more suitable. Discuss both and give your opinion.

the precedence of the importance of foreign language among people. which was always a hotly debat debated debt able topic has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. the substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over its potential impact in recent years. in my,opinion i firmly agree teenagers are more interested to learning Change the form of the verb learn show examples foreign language in comparison to others. this essay will elaborate further on my views on favouring of positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. analyzing the statement explaining further the first and foremost reason behind this is that the youngster learn foreign language for their bright future. For,instance the global survey indicated that more the 60% of adults go to foreign countries for higher education. another striking benefit in this regard is that students communicate in a well manner with foreigner and know about their culture and living sense. categorically discussing it cannot be ignored the main reason behind this is that young people are more energetic and they know how we improve themselves. probing ahead the main underlying reason stems from the fact that youngsters are more crazy and energetic and very sensitive about their bright future. they learn especially the english language which is more famous across the globe. youngster learn foreign language for good earning and make good lifestyle. apart from this aforementioned above it can be clearly stated why many are favour of this trend. to recapitulate according to the argument mentioned above one can reach to the conclusion that the benefits of mostly young people like to learn while old people is not much interested