Rich countries should allow jobs for skilled and knowledgeable employees who are from poor countries

Some people believe that developed people should permit qualified job seekers who are from developing and underdeveloped communities, however, some others argue that it does not necessarily have to impose that discretion. This is not a trivial question to answer. Personally, I agree that there should be such permission for finding jobs in the wealthy zone for workers who are originally from provinces based on national cooperation in encountering lack and mutual advantages point of view. To begin with, fighting underdevelopment is an international responsibility, thus there should be some cooperative efforts between the rich sectors. Since unemployment may be a major concern triggering starvation in destitute areas, one solution to overcome this problem is by creating a joint partnership with rich people that have to allow workers who meet the requirement of skills and knowledge to work. By applying this discretion, skilled employees from poor areas can be harnessed to run work effectively and they also may learn and gain experiences of how working in a progressive area and can bring back this experience to their origin for improvement. Furthermore, employing required and deprived people from neighbourhoods can contribute to a mutual advantage between prosperous and poor cities. For successful cities, this idea can help increase their regional income as knowledgeable human resources are available to operate their factory and other occupation. Meanwhile, for deprived cities, it will help cope with scarcity because skilled citizens can elevate their earnings to accomplish better life ahead. The nature of business and globalisation require rich nations to have talented individuals from different parts of the world to better understand the customer segments of other nations and to market their products and service properly. Organisations like Google, Microsoft and Samsung already have employees from different communities and other organisations with rich people should follow this trend as well. All in all, employing skilled and qualified workers from poor provinces may be a form of national understanding in tackling shortages as well as sharing mutual benefits between rich and poor society. Life will have a balance when everything is adequate, is not it?