It is important fo people to tke risks, both in their professional lives and their pesonal lives. Do you think the advantage of taking risks outweigh the disadventages?

There are many steps in our life that need to make a decision whatever the kind of it. Some people think that in some cases folk need to do some risky steps to improve their theoretical lives and practical lives. I believe this positive side far outweighs any potential disadvantages. All people sometimes need to do some dangerous steps to achieve success whenever either at work or in any other place. when people ask for a promotion, they should be braver in taking advanced steps even if these steps are risky. For,instance Elon musk 2008, had 50 million and he was so confused about if he should buy either Tesla or Space x companies in final he bought both of them because he decided to take the risk but now his companies are the most successful in the world so sometimes there are many changes need to take the potential of losing to do a huge thing. On the other hand, many individuals who take risks in their life,sometimes, lose many things because they don't have good planning and they like to improve their situation in a gradual way. For,example if we look at the investment sector, there are many projects that failed because the owner of these projects took some dangerous action but this, is not a big problem because we can avoid these things with good planning and we can offer many internships to learn the owner of the project how they can think before taking any risky steps. Overall, there are many views that may have good or negative but in my view many times, people have to take the potential of any risk to improve their lives and this can not happen without good thinking on top of that, people can not take any advance step without good planning so in my,opinion the pros of this issue are better than cons.