The internet has transformed how we interact and live in many great ways, but has also created problems that didn’t exist before. What are the more serious problems caused by the internet and what solutions could you suggest?

Today the world has changed completely when compared to 20 years there used to be no internet and people use to talk to everyone physically and had chats for hours kids use to go out of their houses and play with others like cricket or football and spend their quality of time with the in-person meeting but nowadays this has been gradually decreasing due to increase in the usage of internet in the following paragraph lets discuss the major issues caused due to it. To start the usage of the internet made the productivity of humans reduce by a certain level today we are so dependent on smartphones or laptops to answer anything like for instance in past to solve a small maths problem children used to do hand calculations but now kids do it in calculator or calculator app to solve the sums additionally in schools teachers used to explain on blackboard about any topic but in present-day teaching is done by the use of projectors and ppts. The second major issue with cyberspace is the reduction in physical meetings for example due to the recent pandemic everything went down in physical interactions and there has been an increase in online meetings like talking with friends and family to listening to lectures all went to online mode because of this social interactions has reduced and it will impact the people by reducing the communication skills and working in groups once the pandemic is completed. To conclude even if cyberspace changes life we shouldn't change some of our habits so that we can be productive as well as healthy without any health issues like becoming obese or getting stressed moreover teachers should explain to students in a normal way so that kids can understand the concept and try to implement it in a good way.