Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some professionals like doctors and engineers should be required either to work in their training country or in another country as their wish. Both perspectives are not wrong as they can give some benefits and good impacts. Thus, I will give my opinion on those perspectives. First, giving a requirement to professionals to work in the country where they did their training can be seen as their contribution to their training’s place or institution. Moreover, they have experienced and known their surrounding really well during their training. So, I think it would help them to work and adapt easily to any circumstances or conditions. Besides, giving them the freedom to work in another country as what their wish is not a bad idea too. In my view, as long as they can work better in other countries and give their best contribution in another place, then that is fine. It is their right to work anywhere. Having experience in different countries can also help them to develop their carrier. In addition, certain places in some countries (e.g some rural areas) may need better changes but unfortunately they not be able to afford it since they don’t have any professionals in their areas to lead them to better conditions. For this reason, professionals from other countries seem likely to help them with the experiences and knowledge that they have got from their previous training places. To sum up, either work in the country where they did their training or maybe work in another country as they want are definitely have good impacts depend on its visions. I would say there is nothing wrong with both views.