TOPIC: A serious problem affecting countries around the globe is the lack of water for drinking, washing and other household uses. Why do many countries face water shortages and what can be done to alleviate the problem?

Our background in water usage in our generation had been poor. In addition, due to our lack of information, our current state of having enough liquids worldwide has decreased to 40 per cent. Although, governments around the world tried to look for alternatives to reduce this issue. In this essay, I will demonstrate the process that leads countries to avoid this problem. Currently, society has been ignorant about the amount of usage for liquids, and that led to negative outcomes. For instance, usually in families, parents don't teach their children the proper use of materials in our life which influenced them negatively. It affected them by spreading the misuse of impactful things in our life. Despite that schools have already tried to illustrate this issue, children were careless. However, governments should make strict rules to have proper use of water. For example, they can put fees whenever there is an overuse of water in public places. In addition, kids got weak education regarding the use of our materials. To increase awareness significantly, there are several methods that include; podcasts, television shows, and guidelines. Since there's no alternative for water, using these methods can develop a greater background than before. To sum up, I believe there were factors that have influenced our society to be in this way. But, there is a variety of ways to reduce the spread of misuse to develop a greater future for our planet. With that being said, In the future, our society will have efficient methods to spread the correct knowledge.