Some people think that it is good for a country's culture to import foreign movies and TV programmes. Others think that it is better to produce these locally. Discuss both views and give your opinion

People have a unique view of their own and opinion by emotion and feeling about different type of movies and TV programmes being shown outside or not.Today, i will discuss about the two sides apply to the situation we are having here. The advantage of watching your favorite entertainment outside is very convenient for a lot of peoples because they can have a better safe of time in their own life without interupted with another work. Secondly, people can always keep on track of the news happening a lot nowaday like accident, world cup or comedy show. thirdly, it is beneficial to believe entertainment being lives to the whole world can increase the popularity of one to another, the quality of the product, the trust of the user. On the other hand, I strongly believe that nothing in this world is only a benefit without a single disadvantage.Like people with a personality is caring for the tradition only want their own product in their country to be a live legend in their own without the knowledge of the people outside. For example, Donald Trump is being renowned as a traditional person who wants only the product of his country to his without the need ofor other things. To summarise, the main point is showing the outside the entertainment of the country have benefit and disadvantage.I mostly want to believe that movies and TV should show and spread around the world.