What are the advantages and disadvantages of scientific research?

It is apparent that scientific developments have dramatically changed beyond recognition. My perspective is that the merits outweigh the demerits. In this essay, I am going to examine both pros and cons in the forthcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, there are numerous benefits to researching related science. Initially, scientific research has many subjects which have helped human beings in different ways. To illustrate, medical progress is a huge factor in continuing experiments in order to adapt to new diseases. Secondly, new methods for doing surgeries have been invented. For instance, some softly artificial plastic was used in nose surgery in the past by replacing a patient’s bone. Moreover, New vaccines have been investigated after finding some irregular infections. Consequently, the government should seriously consider taking an enormous budget for scientific study due to make them ultimately learn. On the other hand, some scientific experiments might affect animals that are basically contributing to use for some facts. For instance, a mouse has always been researched as an experimental animal, although it could be successful, some experiments result in death or serious injury. Furthermore, the latest experimental about vaccines for COVID-19 play a vital role in creating the human immune. Unfortunately, some individuals die due to their bodies could not receive the vaccine effects. However, these vaccines can help million of populations on this planet to stay longer by ignoring COVID-19. In conclusion, It is true to say that scientific research might offer many advantages in part of helping humans from harmful infection, but it also offers a few disadvantages with bringing death to experimental animals and humans also.