“Modern forms of communication such as email and messaging have reduced the amount of time people spend seeing their friends. This has a negative effect on their social lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?”

Some people opine that the vast numbers of online platforms such as mailboxes or Facebook are replaced instead of real-connection amongst the society, however, they possibly have not considered to beneficial of the technology advancement, for example,internet networking has shortened the long distances between international students and relatives that they would prefer to talk with their relatives through online spaces, in addition,mail-boxes and social media have accelerated the interpersonal connections with the speed in any place and anytime,so,I completely disagree with this statement that it assumed the modern communication have limited the real-relationship and I am going to bring some pieces of the evidence to confirm my opinion. In a beginning, the individual's spare time will organize by their priorities,alongside this authority,social media and electronic devices have helped in the constant touch between friends, for example, when I went to my work office,my emails notifications had handled my meetings and I have not forgotten these,so,I visit their on-time, in addition, when I want to talk with them,I used to push the key numbers on my smart-phone and will have contact in the easiest way, in contrast,in the earlier time, friends only visit and connect together when they came back from their jobs and It might be needed long hours of waiting to meet together. In some little different situations, if a fresh student will travel to studying in abroad,the online networks will be an accessible pathway to reach their families and they are not going to become homesick in a foreign country,while, in the past, many months had spent to receive a letter from their parents. Finally, according to the above stories,it is well-known that online networking such as mailboxes and social platforms are useful for keeping attachment of people in these decades.