In some countries, fast food restaurants and companies give money to schools provided that the school promote their products to school children. What do you think is the positive and negative of this in the development of children?

These days, in some nations, fast food chains and corporations support schools financially to promote their goods to pupils. In my opinion, this has a plethora of negative and positive effects on school children. This essay will further elaborate on my visions with illustrations and a lucid conclusion in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, schools may afford their students' requirements by gaining money from these eating places and businesses. By receiving money, colleges are able to set up new facilities that students benefit from. For instance, my university's engineering department has an agreement with a cafe and this cafe makes a high profit by selling fast food. This is beneficial for both the university and the cafe. Secondly, the administration of schools would set up new facilities by using financial aid so that teenagers use them. Additionally, giving an opportunity to choose restaurants the freedom to children makes them more confident. On the other hand, allowing these restaurants into schools may lead to diseases if they are unhealthy. This is because fast food contains high sugar. Hence, this may result in heart diseases as well as obesity. For example, the latest study, conducted by researchers reveals that%67 juveniles eat fast foods at schools due to being easily accessible. Moreover, this research, surprisingly illustrates that more than half of the parents of these pupils permit their children to eat healthy nutrition rather than junk foods. In conclusion, to recapitulate, the aforementioned arguments, It is acceptable that fast-food restaurants and brands aimed to sell their foods at schools because of their profits. However, authorities should make regulations and restrict fast foods in schools due to their adversely impacts on children.