Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both attitudes and give your opinion.

or stay with the old ones? Some people intend to try new options. However, others choose to stick with things they have already done. Although living life as the latter group can be less challenging and more confidential, I prefer to adventure my life. Living an exciting life is a quality that some people are seeking. A great sense of curiosity opens many doors for this group of people, where they can experience new things and live lives filled with many adventures. Moreover, the intention of trying new things rather than doing routines seems to also relate to the characteristics of people. In other words, this type of person avoids being imprisoned with repetition and limited options. Instead, they opt to take risks by doing new things in order to feel lively. So, choosing to step beyond routines is the result of being curious about life and tending to feel excited by it. In contrast, some people tend to do things in which they can have confidence and reasonable control over the situation. The secure feeling of being in a safe zone is the main reason to stick with routines. To be more precise, repeating certain things, such as eating in particular restaurants or preferring pastimes in familiar places, lets people predict the situation. By doing this, they avoid trials and errors, which can be surprising and out of control. As a result, they feel more confident in their safe zone and can accurately predict the outcome of their actions. In conclusion, the convenience of staying in a safe zone and having a predictable life makes people keep doing things in the way that they have already done them. Despite the satisfying feeling that a controlled life can have, we must let our curiosity and the risk-taking part of us change the boring routines into vibrant life.