Any country should be able to sell goods to other countries without the restrictions of the government. Do you agree or disagree?

There should be free trade among nations with no limitations from local governing bodies on the import of items from other nations. This will allow access to globally available technology and medications to everyone. Furthermore, it will establish a good relationship between people of different localities. It will increase the economical gap among the republics. I partially agree with the statement and elaborate further in the next coming paragraphs. To begin with, this will allow the developed states to export their products to underprivileged areas and in,return they can get cheaper raw materials from those territories. Additionally, those republics can achieve a workforce with lower wages, this means that such companies will make more profit and contribute to the GDP of the country. Moreover, well-educated and skilful people will migrate to developed countries, meaning brain drain will take place in third -world places. For instance, some African nations going through a shortage of doctors and nurses due to migration. Hence, this will widen the gap between the terrains. On the other hand, poor countries will become poorer in regard to money,manpower and technical skills. For example, the duty-free export agreement with China leads Pakistan to the edge of bankruptcy with inflation rising in every field. Such kind of business reduces the foreign currency reserve of the region to a critically low level, pushing them into debt. Similar way labour and service industry is going to suffer as there will be no customers. In conclusion, considering the effects of open trade on both exporters and importers, it will be harmful to the recipient party and fruitful to sending company. That's why I agree in part with the idea of tax-less transactions.