Obesity is a ticking time bomb which will cause healthcare cost to explode. To defuse this situation, all fast food advertising should be banned.

Recently years the number of the people who have excess weight. Because, obesity is a ticking time bomb which will cause healtcare cost to explode. Therefore, some people consider that all fast food advertising should be banned in order to defuse this situation. I will share my opinion on that issue through this essay. On the one hand, modern living style is becoming so busy day by day. Because of that people don't have a time to cook healthy food at their home. In additionally, some people work for long time on their computer without physical movement. So, this working condition can be one of the most important causes to gain weight. On the other hand, there are many choices of foods which have too much nutrition. Most of those foods are delicious. Thus, most people, especially children like to have those foods. Finally, having a fast food is choice of the people. Therefore, people should aware of negative sides of fast foods and make right choice for their health. Additionally, it is not effectively banning the fast food advertising without people knowing that fast food is very harmfull to our healt.