Some people say that it is a waste of time to focus on future and important to focus on present. To what extent do u agree or disagree ?

Many people feel that emphasizing on future is waste of time and rather focusing on the present. In this essay, I will explore both the viewpoints and why the general public thinks so. Firstly, I will discuss future thinking and, secondly the importance of present living. To begin with, the more younger generations are focusing on prediction, which leads to the security of life and enjoying the retirement stage. In addition, people are able to balance their financial prospects. For example, public needs are never-ending to survive, although they have to think about the future and save sufficient bank balance. Furthermore, to achieve certain goals a person has to plan for future outcomes and solve obstacles they may face during transformation. It is very important to figure out possible outcomes. For instance, companies or persons wanting to see themselves in a higher position have to work and plan accordingly which leads to colourful results. On the other hand, focusing on the present situation is also an important aspect of people's lives as they have various commitments in society. Further, people are social human beings who need to live in the present and enjoy a glimpse of nature and spend quality time with their families. For example, social bonding has proven that the public needs a balanced life to live. Moreover, focusing on the day makes a person happier and feels less stressed, which leads to a healthy lifestyle. For instance, loads of folk are quitting their jobs to travel around the globe, just to relax and come out of pressure. In summary, focusing on both futuristic and present situations is very important to lead a successful and healthier life. In my opinion, I totally disagree with the argument. In addition to this, both statements go hand in hand to maintain our happiness.