Some people think that libraries are a waste of resources ad money so computers should replace them.however others do not agree .Discuss both sides and give your opinion

In the modern era of globalization, advancement technology have dramatically chenged, including libraies replacement by computers in many aspects, While others argue. In following paragraphs, both of these viewpoints will be examined in detail before conclusion is reached. To begin with, there are numerous reasons why original libralies will be replaced by others technology equipments such as computer gadgets. Initailly, Computers require a small space to install them. For instance, some small communities that have the land conditions could assist them to access the world of readings. Furthermore, internet is a huge factor that can provide some individuals or some rural area have a equal opportunity to reach their learnings. Secondly, technology gadgets do not require a lot of employee or staff to in chage of its operations. To illustrate, the owner does not hire many staff to clean a place or keep books return to its selves. On the other hand, reading books at libraries is always classic methods. For instance, libraries have been used for social gathering by students or researches because of peachful place. Moreover, the historic knowledge was established by books that contribute to a suitable place for learning history. As a result, libraries circimstance is the most effective reasons why we should have the actual libraries in each city. In conclusion, the government should take a responsible for prodiving both actual libraries and computers for all communities. Therefore, all individuals should have an equality to access all meterials that must be arranged by the authorities.