STRESS CAUSED BY WORK IS BECOMING A MAJOR PROBLEM WORLDWIDE. WHAT ARE THE REASONS FOR THIS? HOW COULD THIS PROBLEM BE TACKLED

Modern society is prone to be stressed about different situations, and some argreed  agree that it is mainly because stress is a major problem worldwild  worldwide. Some reasons can explain why stress is one of the problem issues these days. The first explanation is that due to the advanced technology together with a fast society, demands of physical and emotional is increasing day by day. For example, with the smart robot one day replace people in some of factories to  by coordinating products and calculating. But there are some methods to reduce the stress, first of all government can take several steps to overcome this problem and help people to catch up with the latest trend. Another reason is that stress can be attacked by focusing on the important things and not over working  to get the best results possible. This means that people should not work more overworking than it is recommendation  recommended in a desesperate  desperate attempt to get more money before the world facing  faces up to an economic crisis. Although it is very difficult to change but we can arrange therapy and meditation or exercise to help people relieving  relieve stress. This mean  means we can change their mentally strong, which is can help them to fight stress. In conclusion, although stress is a much concerning an issue from  for everyone, there are some solutions to solve this situation. It’s hard to avoid stress from working as well but we always have ways to deal with it.