Mobile phones are considered essential by most people nowadays. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of mobile phones

nowadays mobile phones are really a part of humans day to day life.we have to accept that.there is plethora of mobile phones are manufacturing by branded companies like apple, samsung etc.each phones are different from the other one based on price,specifications,quality,brand and even colour and size,weight.so we can buy a mobile phone based on our requirments. now we will see some advantages of mobile phone. recent days mobile phone are very useful for teenager to adults.teenagers used mobile phones for academic purpose for most. becuase there is plenty of options are in it.we can download academic files through internet. eventually tutors also used gadjets wisely for taking seminars,to take notes. mobiles are mostly used for communication worldwide.in this fastest technological world humans need lots of communication.so they using mobile phones.from wakeup at morning to till sleep at night mobiles are attached with humans. its portable so we can easily take it wherever we go. its very less weight to keep in our hands.easily chargeble. very affordable to buy. now we will see the drawbacks of humans because of mobile phones.the usage of mobiles are keeps on increasing day by day. accordingly humans are very lazy because the usage of mobiles.the wave of gadjets in humans routine life is on peek now.on the other side we all are keep on being lazier these days. moreover these mobiles are affect the relationship between family, friends.because past days of human life is much different from today todays human life.in older days all are play together,work together,chatting together.but now all these things done in mobile phones itself. finally from my point of view, gadjets are most welcomed thing but we need to know how to bring it in our own life.we need to set some limits for gadjets.we have to separate mobile phone from our life. gadjets are playing the most iportant role in human life,but it nt to be like that.we can do plethora of works by ourself without using mobiles and gadjets. its time to wakup wake up humans otherwise it will be a dangerous start for humans in the name of technology.