Sompe poeple believe that bicycles are the best mode of transport in the cities, while others disgaree. Discuss advantages and disadvantages of both views and give your own opinion.

In today's, world the usage of motor vehicles has increased so much and due to this the pollution in the environment has also increased because of this problem people are using bicycles more than usual and also the usage of public transport has increased similarly there are some benefits and demerits of using bicycle lets discuss some in the following paragraph. To start the management of bicycles will reduce the pollution if it reduces the health-related issues due to pollution will also reduce moreover the ozone layer will not have any impact for instance 20 years back in Antarctica their use to be no ozone layer damage but moving to now there has been a change where the ozone layer is getting damaged this is due to the carbon gas emission from vehicles to reduce this management of bike and public transportation should be used more. The main demerit of using the bike is pupil can use it for short distances only like if the office is nearby or going to nearby hotels to have some food although it can use for short travel it cannot be used for long distances like travelling 10km or 15km it will be hard additionally its time consuming plus we need to have a lot of energy to go to the destination place beside these bicycles cannot be used while going for shopping at this point of time public transport or private transport will help more. To conclude in my point of view using more public transportation is best compared to bikes by this method we can travel where ever we want without any compromises and at the same time reduce pollution which was the main reason for the usage of bikes in the first place.