Nowadays, food has become easier to prepare. Has this change improved way people live? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

No one can deny that nowadays it is easier to get some food and focus on other things. But even a few hundred years ago it was a world of difference, compared to what we have now. In my opinion, this change is really significant for a number of reasons, and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs. First of all, today is way easier to bring some food to your apartments or to the place where you live. You don't need to go hunting, waiting for prey for long hours, enough is to visit a grocery shop and buy something there. Moreover, the process of getting a meal becomes much safer, in contrast to prehistoric ages, when there was a probability to die fighting against bears or mammoths. For instance, researchers tell that more than twenty percent of men died early due to severe hunting conditions. It was indeed dangerous and nowadays we are lucky enough not to have these problems. Secondly, with the help of all modern technologies, like dark kitchen and delivery, people receive more time to spend however they want. Therefore, you can work more in order to reach career goals faster and, as a result, increase your level of living. That is definitely the great reason why our generation usually gets desired things faster than it was possible before. As an example I want to provide, my friend Mark only turned 30, but he is already on the list of the most quickly-growing young entrepreneurs by the local Forbes magazine. And he says that he even don't know how to cook, just orders everything from the restaurant nearby and then has more time to focus on things he likes. It is certainly clear to see why having the ability not to think about such basic things as food can really help to achieve more in life. To sum up, I want to emphasize, that today we have such pleasure not to care a lot about the process of getting a meal, and in light of the above-mentioned reasons, I truly believe that we can make our life even better with this enhancement.