It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, society is encouraged to take risks rather than resist, especially in unpleasant conditions. It is claimed that it is significant to take risks not only in their working lives but also in their private lives. I am of the opinion that, Even though some decisions bring better life standards, it is quite rare compared to dangers including frustration and unemployment, therefore disadvantages of taking risks outweigh the advantages. Firstly, Especially for private life, some decisions may be irreversible therefore people take into account all aspects of circumstances before making exact decision. In other words, compensation of statements or attitudes may be harder than people thought. In some marriage or relationship cases, people who decide to break up regret as they noticed that the problem actually not about their partner or they would compensate some of them. In such situations, people feel frustrated because their decisions do not meet their expectations. Regarding professional life, business venture results in being unemployment before making a new enterprise. In the modern world, business life is far more competitive so losing a job puts a strain on people. Although, the result of this process cannot be estimated before making decision, it is obvious that it will be challenging both economically and psychologically. According to paper I have read recently, people who feel desperate associate this sense with economic conditions. Indeed, such problems may result in suicide if people will not find an effective remedy. In conclusion, even though taking risks are require Change the form of the verb required show examples for enhancement of people's life, struggling with the results of them may lead to unexpected issues. Changings do not guarantee the happiness and satisfaction therefore people should consider in detail before taking exact actions.