Some people think that they can learn better by themselves than with a teacher. Others think that it is always better to have a teacher. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons to develop your essay.

Teachers always plays an important role in everyone's life, they help in building a successful career in every field. Hence, a good teacher helps us to become a good human being in the society. Some people think that they can learn better by themselves rather than from a teacher however, some think that learning from the teacher is always better. As far as I am concerned, I would like to learn from a teacher than on our own. I think this way for two reasons, which I will explore in this essay. As an initial point, I would like to say that teachers are the source of inspiration and motivation for students and guides towards right path in life. For example, I remember, when I was in tenth class my favourite teacher was Mrs Madhu, she used to teach us math subjects and was very kind in nature. Whenever I had any questions regarding calculations she always clear my doubts immediately. Her way of clearing doubts always inspires and motivates me to do more hard work for solving any problem. Subsequently, teachers have highly organised knowledge, they have the skills to make a difficult or complex topic into a simpler one, which is very significant and helpful in learning any subject. For example, when I was in the university in my final year then I got stuck in some project work. My teacher provided me all the required research papers, which was very much helpful to me in doing that project. I learned a lot from research papers and completed my project very easily. In conclusion, I believe that a good teacher always makes a difference in everyone's life, on the positive side. They guide and make our life more progressive and beautiful. Therefore, I always prefer to have a teacher while learning new things in life.