Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters (such as food, clothes and entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matters that affect them. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is believed by some people that children who are in the field of allowance to get their own choices on three basic needs (such as food,clothes to andto entertainment) seems to be the best result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes while for some people,making decisions about these matters depending on their parents is very important for childrens. On the one hand, children who have been allowed to decide their mind will eventually a keen sense of resposibility and positive qualities. For example, children who choose to indugle in ice-cream everyday may become overweight and be laughed at by their partners.After that,they learn the importance of choosing healthy and suitable situations. On the other hand,I still accept that parents should make the majority of choices so that children will be more responsible toward towarda others.They have controlled completely over them with some forces,not with struggling stress. For instance,some parents have made the logical and ethical choice to be vegetarians and they force their children to do the same. This can have a positive effect not only on their individual health but also on the environment.And also, parents should have some behaviors to keep them up with the trend of times. In conclusion, parents should make decisions for children to guide them with the ability to live in harmony.They should work with teachers in their efforts to raise their qualities for future generations.