Obesity has become bigger and more global problem. What are the causes of this? and what solution can be taken to tackle these problem?

In modern society, people are gaining weight and this situation is similar worldwide. This is the clue to eating disorders, lack of exercise and exceeding junk food consumption. There are some significant solutions to these problems such as diet and doing activities. One of the first problems of an overweight society is having an eating disorder. Some people cannot control their diet, and they eat without realizing the future effect on their weight. For example, having sugary snacks in the middle of the night can be harmful because the calories cannot be processed by your body. Another problem that needs to be considered is doing less physical exercise. TV and the Internet prevent people from moving. They spend too much time watching TV programs. Moreover, others work too much that they forget about their health. Fats and calories can only be burned by exercising. Furthermore, a possible solution to this problem would be to prevent gaining weight, people must manage their eating habits well. For instance, eating three healthy meals on time daily, and avoiding having high-calories food before bedtime. One immediate practical solution is to be more active and perform a number of physical movements. Being active physically can improve healthy lives and burn fats and calories faster ad more effectively rather than sitting and not doing anything the whole day. To conclude, obesity is caused by eating unhealthy and inadequate activeness. These can be solved by having a more disciplined diet and adequate physical exercise. Public should consider balancing their food and sport to have better and healthier lifestyles.