Some people feel that entertainers ( e.g. film stars, pop musicians or sport stars) are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree? which other types of job should be highly paid?

while some humans believe the stars are paid too much cash for their jobs and art, other folks and some experts think is not true.To be honest I do not agree but let me discuss this subject in the next paragraph. In view of the fact, The virtuoso is fully essential for the family and in a lot of families art of artists is mainly a hobby. for example, musicians or movie stars or best players sport are completely important for some people so they think paid too much money for there is truth job because they can be doing works of other nation do not that and also the artist should have a relaxed for making the best art and it is really fab of help thereby giving good salary for the reason them make our time. On the other hand, some citizens and experts believe in every society has to pay Considering the importance of a job for improving the country and essential for the citizens and they talk in all countries the environment has to spend money by vital degree and the power must spend time for writing a plan and category about this topic. In addition, the virtuoso does not important work for made of future or growth culture early life and they just make some times for some public not any more.they believe some jobs, for instance, medicine or engineering or start-up or teachers are more important than stars and they should have well-paid money. In conclusion, In my,opinion all-stars are necessary for the folk and they make time for the family so they must have a nice salary because quality is fully essential although, I completely agree by having a good fee other vital jobs.