Children do not concentrate and School what is the cause and what is the solution

Many people maintain that it is severe problem that youth can not concentrate in class. In my opinion, not only using a smartphone in the wrong way but also their disordered life in the house could be the main cause. First, focusing on the culprit that young people can not keep concentration in school, electronics could divert them from classes. It is true that it is a convenient tool if used correctly for learning: searching for new words and making the amount of study visible. However, the young often use such useful devices for inappropriate purposes in school including chatting with friends online despite being in lessons. Another main reason is their unstable lifestyle. For example, some participate in club activities without breakfast and take classes with them lack of sleep. Research shows that these daily habits have a negative influence on concentration. Second, moving on to the solution to the problem, schools have to reinforce limits on utilizing smartphones. For instance, they prohibit students from operating electronic equipment except for use relevant to study. Moreover, it would be effective to ban taking cell phones. Regarding students' irregular living, parents need to help them to correct this irregularity by encouraging them to eat food in the morning and sleep early because in most cases youngsters are not aware of the importance of appropriate customs. In conclusion, it is the primary catalyst to undermining young people's concentration to use smartphones for inappropriate purposes and leaving disorder in their life. As solutions, schools and adults necessitate prevent students from using electronic devices in class and keep their living ordered in the household, respectively.